ASAS Columbus

ASAS Columbus

ASAS Columbus & ASAS Ohio Headquarters

1743 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43221
P: (614) 257-1678
F: (614) 257-1679
Executive Director: Tracy Ensign (tracyensign@asasohio.org)

 


ASAS Columbus Programming

Director of Programs: Jordan Angel (jordanangel@asasohio.org)

Program Manager: Lindsay Hershberger (lindsayhershberger@asasohio.org

 


ASAS Columbus School Locations

Cassady Elementary School
2500 N. Cassady Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219
Grades: K-5
ASAS Site Manager: Deja Carthon (dejacarthon@asasohio.org)

 

Champion Middle School
284 N. 22nd Street
Columbus, OH 43203
Grades: 6-8
ASAS Site Manager: Aaron Nelson (aaronnelson@asasohio.org)

 

Eastgate Elementary School
1925 Stratford Way
Columbus, OH 43219
Grades: K-5
ASAS Site Coordinator: Anthony Snow (anthonysnow@asasohio.org)

 

Moler Elementary School
1201 Moler Road
Columbus, OH 43207
Grades: K-6
ASAS Site Manager: Allante Booker (allantebooker@asasohio.org)