ASAS Columbus

ASAS Columbus

ASAS Columbus & ASAS Ohio Headquarters

1743 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43221
P: (614) 257-1678
F: (614) 257-1679
State Director: Sienna Daniel (sienna@as-as.org)
Executive Director: Tracy Ensign (tracyensign@asasohio.org)
E: info@as-as.org


 

ASAS Columbus Schools

Cassady Elementary School
2500 N. Cassady Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219
Grades: K-5
ASAS Site Manager: Mike Henderson (mikehenderson@asasohio.org)

 

Eastgate Elementary School
1925 Stratford Way
Columbus, OH 43219
Grades: K-5
ASAS Site Manager: Lindsay Hershberger (lindsayhershberger@asasohio.org)

 

Champion Middle School
284 N. 22nd Street
Columbus, OH 43203
Grades: 6-8
ASAS Site Manager: Aaron Nelson (aaronnelson@asasohio.org)

 

Mifflin Middle School
3000 Agler Road
Columbus, OH 43219
Grades: 6-8
ASAS Site Manager: Chellie Colbert (chelliecolbert@asasohio.org)

 

Moler Elementary School
1201 Moler Road
Columbus, OH 43207
Grades: K-6
ASAS Site Manager: Dreaddi Larcher (dreaddilarcher@asasohio.org)