ASAS Toledo

ASAS Toledo

ASAS Toledo Headquarters

1500 N. Superior Street, Suite 310
Toledo, OH 43604
P: (614) 257-1678
Executive Director: Tracy Ensign (tracyensign@asasohio.org)

 


ASAS Toledo Programming

Director of Programs: Casey Haywood (caseyhaywood@asasohio.org)

Special Projects Manager: Rachel Geske (rachelgeske@asasohio.org)

Program Manager (Toledo): Andre Smith (asmith@asasohio.org)

Senior Site Manager: Aly Rumer (arumer@asasohio.org)

Volunteer Manager (Toledo): Megan Reece (meganreece@asasohio.org)

 


ASAS Toledo Site Locations

Since Toledo Public Schools are starting the 2020-21 school year virtually, our program will move from our typical school sites and into different community locations in Toledo. Check back soon for updates on locations, program hours, and how to sign up!