ASAS Toledo

ASAS Toledo

ASAS Toledo Headquarters

1500 N. Superior Street, Suite 301
Toledo, OH 43604
P: (614) 257-1678
Executive Director: Tracy Ensign (tracyensign@asasohio.org)

 


ASAS Toledo Programming

Director of Programs: Jordan Angel (jordanangel@asasohio.org)

Assistant Director of Programs (Toledo): Justin Edgell (justinedgell@asasohio.org)

Program Manager (Toledo): Rachel Geske (rachelgeske@asasohio.org)

 


ASAS Toledo Schools

Birmingham Elementary School
2222 Bakewell Street
Toledo, OH 43605
Grades: K-8
ASAS Site Manager: Shenicka Jones (shenickajones@asasohio.org)

 

Hawkins Elementary School
5550 W. Bancroft Street
Toledo, OH 43615
Grades: K-8
ASAS Site Coordinator: Kevin Milliken (kevinmilliken@asasohio.org)

 

Walbridge Elementary School
1245 Walbridge Avenue
Toledo, OH 43609
Grades: K-8
ASAS Site Manager: Danielle Thomas (daniellethomas@asasohio.org)