Administration

Administrative Staff

Tracy Ensign

Executive Director
tracyensign@asasohio.org 


Allison Wisely

Director of Operations
allisonelia@asasohio.org

 

Adam Emahiser

Operations Manager
aemahiser@asasohio.org


Allison Ansari

Director of Development
allisonansari@asasohio.org

 

Renee O'Shaughnessy

Development & Marketing Manager
reneeoshaughnessy@asasohio.org

 

Kirstin Buckner

Mentorship Program Manager
kbuckner@asasohio.org

 

Rachel Geske

Special Projects Manager (Toledo)
rachelgeske@asasohio.org

 

DJ Sullivan

Program Manager - Columbus
dsullivan@asasohio.org

 

Elissa Jacko

Program Manager - Toledo
ejacko@asasohio.org

 

Samantha Lechner

Education Coordinator
slechner@asasohio.org


Traci Jadlos

ASAS Cleveland Executive Director traci.jadlos@afterschoolallstars.org