Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Founder and Honorary Chair


Arnold Schwarzenegger

38th Governor of the State of California


Honorary Chair

First Lady Karen W. Kasich

Executive Director

Tracy Ensign

Board Chair

Chris O'Shaughnessy
The O'Shaughnessy Law Firm


Board Vice Chair

Nada Aried

Board Treasurer

Daniel Miller

Heartland Bank


Board Secretary

Stephanie Lorenz


ASAS Ohio Board of Directors

Jordan Angeli

Fox Sports Ohio/Columbus Crew


Gary Allen

Ohio State Highway Patrol


Cheryl Bagenstose, MD



Thomas Charles



Lea Coburn

Arnold Sports Festival


Kim O'Hara Cristofoli

Wells Fargo Advisors


Brian Dicken, IOM

Toledo Regional Chamber of Commerce


Estelle Diehl

Ohio Dept of Education


BJ Doss

Hollywood Imprints


Layne Dreven

Threadwell Clothiers


Gayle Lake

Toledo Public Schools


Bill Lewis

CTD Investments


James Lorimer

Arnold Sports Festival


Randy Malloy



Captain Matthew Parrish

Columbus Division of Fire


Keary Sarabia

RFS Behavioral Health


Bill Swank

US Dept of Homeland Security


Carl Zealer

NoWstalgic Toys