ASAS Columbus

ASAS Columbus

ASAS Columbus & ASAS Ohio Headquarters

1743 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43221
P: (614) 257-1678
F: (614) 257-1679
Executive Director: Tracy Ensign (tracyensign@asasohio.org)

 


Parent Portal

If you already have an account, please click on the link below and enter your email address and password. Otherwise, select Register a New Account.

 

 

 

 


ASAS Columbus Programming

Special Projects Manager: Rachel Geske (rachelgeske@asasohio.org)

Senior Program Manager: DJ Sullivan (dsullivan@asasohio.org)

Assistant Program Manager: Aubrey Kabua (aubreykabua@asasohio.org)

Mentorship Program Manager: Kirstin Buckner (kbuckner@asasohio.org)

Senior Site Manager: Shakir Dunning (sdunning@asasohio.org)

Curriculum & Training Manager: Samantha Lechner (slechner@asasohio.org)

 


ASAS Columbus Programming Sites

Now more than ever, children in our community are in need of out-of-school care and instruction during these tumultuous times. ASAS is thrilled to offer our program at Columbus City Schools, Columbus Metropolitan Housing sites, and KIPP Columbus. For questions about the program, please contact: DJ Sullivan, Senior Program Manager (dsullivan@asasohio.org).