ASAS Columbus

ASAS Columbus

ASAS Columbus & ASAS Ohio Headquarters

1743 West Lane Avenue
Columbus, OH 43221
P: (614) 257-1678
F: (614) 257-1679
Executive Director: Tracy Ensign (tracyensign@asasohio.org)

 


ASAS Columbus Programming

Director of Programs: Casey Haywood (caseyhaywood@asasohio.org)

Special Projects Manager: Rachel Geske (rachelgeske@asasohio.org)

Program Manager: DJ Sullivan (dsullivan@asasohio.org)

Mentorship Program Manager: Kirstin Buckner (kbuckner@asasohio.org)

 


ASAS Columbus Programming Sites

Now more than ever, children in our community are in need of out-of-school care and instruction during these tumultuous times. ASAS is thrilled to extend our reach into Columbus Metropolitan Housing sites and KIPP Columbus to bring our programming and wrap-around services even closer to the students and families we serve. Please contact: DJ Sullivan, Program Manager (dsullivan@asasohio.org).

 

Cassady Elementary School

2500 North Cassady Ave., Columbus, OH 43219

ASAS Senior Site Manager: Cierra Carter (ccarter@asasohio.org)

 

Indian Meadows

4050 Southpoint Blvd, Columbus, OH 43207

ASAS Senior Site Manager: Shakir Dunning (sdunning@asasohio.org)

 

KIPP Columbus

2900 Inspire Drive Columbus, OH 43224

ASAS Senior Site Manager: Aubrey Kabua (aubreykabua@asasohio.org)