ASAS Toledo

ASAS Toledo

ASAS Toledo Chapter

1500 N. Superior Street, Suite 310
Toledo, OH 43604
P: (614) 257-1678
Executive Director: Tracy Ensign (tracyensign@asasohio.org)

 


Parent Portal

If you already have an account, please click on the link below and enter your email address and password. Otherwise, select Register a New Account.

 

 


ASAS Toledo Programming

Special Projects Manager: Rachel Geske (rachelgeske@asasohio.org)

Program Manager (Toledo): Elissa Jacko (ejacko@asasohio.org)

Senior Site Manager: Aly Rumer (arumer@asasohio.org)

Senior Site Manager: Rachel Geske (rachelgeske@asasohio.org)

Senior Site Manager: Anthony Singer (anthonysinger@asasohio.org)

Site Manager: Holden Wendel (hwendel@asasohio.org)

Assistant Site Manager: Melody Beerbower (mbeerbower@asasohio.org)

Assistant Site Manager: Maurissa Eaves (meaves@asasohio.org)

 


ASAS Toledo Site Locations

Now more than ever, children in our community are in need of out-of-school care and instruction during these tumultuous times. ASAS is thrilled to extend our reach into Lucas Metropolitan Housing sites to bring our programming and wrap-around services even closer to the students and families we serve. To register, please email your request to: info@asasohio.org.

 

Arlington Elementary School

707 Woodsdale Avenue, Toledo, OH 43609

ASAS Senior Site Manager: Anthony Singer (anthonysinger@asasohio.org)

 

Reynolds Elementary School

5000 Norwich Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

ASAS Senior Site Manager: Aly Rumer (arumer@asasohio.org)

ASAS Assistant Site Manager: Maurissa Eaves (meaves@asasohio.org)

 

Walbridge Elementary School

1245 Walbridge Ave., Toledo, OH 43609

ASAS Senior Site Manager: Rachel Geske (rachelgeske@asasohio.org)

ASAS Assistant Site Manager: Melody Beerbower (mbeerbower@asasohio.org)

 

Lucas County Metropolitan Housing Authority

ASAS Site Manager: Holden Wendel (hwendel@asasohio.org)