ASAS Toledo

ASAS Toledo

ASAS Toledo Chapter

1500 N. Superior Street, Suite 310
Toledo, OH 43604
P: (614) 257-1678
Executive Director: Tracy Ensign (tracyensign@asasohio.org)

 


ASAS Toledo Programming

Director of Programs: Casey Haywood (caseyhaywood@asasohio.org)

Special Projects Manager: Rachel Geske (rachelgeske@asasohio.org)

Program Manager (Toledo): Justin Jones (jjones@asasohio.org)

Education Coordinator: Elissa Jacko (ejacko@asasohio.org)

Senior Site Manager: Aly Rumer (arumer@asasohio.org)

Senior Site Manager: Khalil Taylor (ktaylor@asasohio.org)

Volunteer Manager (Toledo): Megan Reece (meganreece@asasohio.org)

 


ASAS Toledo Site Locations

Now more than ever, children in our community are in need of out-of-school care and instruction during these tumultuous times. ASAS is thrilled to extend our reach into Lucas Metropolitan Housing sites to bring our programming and wrap-around services even closer to the students and families we serve. To register, please contact: Justin Jones, Program Manager (jjones@asasohio.org).

 

Reynolds Elementary School

5000 Norwich Rd, Toledo, OH 43615

ASAS Senior Site Manager:Aly Rumer (arumer@asasohio.org)

 

Walbridge Elementary School

1245 Walbridge Ave., Toledo, OH 43609

ASAS Senior Site Manager: Anthony Singer (anthonysinger@asasohio.org)