Board of Directors

ASAS Ohio Board of Directors

Founder and Honorary Chair
Arnold Schwarzenegger
38th Governor of the State of California

Honorary Chair
First Lady Karen W. Kasich

Founding Board Members
Thomas Charles
Estelle Diehl
James Lorimer

Executive Director
Tracy Ensign

Board Chair
Chris O'Shaughnessy
The O'Shaughnessy Law Firm

Board Vice Chair
Nada Aried
Bath & Body Works

Board Treasurer
Daniel Miller
Heartland Bank

Board Secretary
Stephanie Lorenz

Mike Abramo, CPA, MSA
Plante Moran

Gary Allen

Susan Bickell
Merril Lynch Wealth Management

Kim Cristofoli
Wells Fargo Advisors

Brian Dicken, IOM, MOD
Toledo Regional Chamber of Commerce

Tamara Howard
Charter Communications

Arthur Kaplan
Lucrari Capital Management LLC

Gayle Lake
Toledo Public Schools

Bill Lewis
CTD Investments

Randy Malloy
CD92.9 FM

Captain Matthew Parrish
Columbus Division of Fire

Stacie Poindexter
Bath & Body Works

Bill Swank
United States Department of Homeland Security

ASAS Ohio’s Board of Directors is comprised of prominent and active leaders in the corporate, private, public, and philanthropic sectors. While being particularly sensitive to each Board Member’s existing priorities, we strive to strengthen and support the mission of the organization. If you or someone you know would like to learn more about serving on the ASAS Ohio Board of Directors, please contact: Tracy Ensign, Executive Director, at [email protected] or call 614-257-1678.

Make A Difference Today!

Donations big and small help make after-school programming a reality for children right here in Ohio.